Product:
Bronco Fly Spray
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Its ok

posted 6 years ago

I have used bronco spray and its not bad but it doesnt last long, i will use it if i have it but is not my choice of fly spray.

Pros: cheap

Cons: Doesnt last

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

I mix this with Repel-X.I use it on the cows too.I like the smell.Hay who has'nt put it on them selfs before a trail ride.

Pros: none

Cons: noen

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 7 years ago

This product is great. The price is great too! Easy to use. It does work better compared to the more expensive brands.

Pros: Great to use

Cons: Having to reapply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Genna
Flag
Rating: 4

Bronco!

posted 7 years ago

I use bronco on all my horses. It seems to work. I love the water base, i think it is better for the horses. well ttfn

Pros: ******

Cons: *****!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective and reasonable

posted 7 years ago

Comes in large quantity for a good price. Keeps flies and mosquitoes off horse. Works if horse is wet and sweaty.

Pros: cost, it works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org