Product:
Bronco Fly Spray
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Its ok

posted 5 years ago

I have used bronco spray and its not bad but it doesnt last long, i will use it if i have it but is not my choice of fly spray.

Pros: cheap

Cons: Doesnt last

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 5 years ago

I mix this with Repel-X.I use it on the cows too.I like the smell.Hay who has'nt put it on them selfs before a trail ride.

Pros: none

Cons: noen

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This product is great. The price is great too! Easy to use. It does work better compared to the more expensive brands.

Pros: Great to use

Cons: Having to reapply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Genna
Flag
Rating: 4

Bronco!

posted 7 years ago

I use bronco on all my horses. It seems to work. I love the water base, i think it is better for the horses. well ttfn

Pros: ******

Cons: *****!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective and reasonable

posted 6 years ago

Comes in large quantity for a good price. Keeps flies and mosquitoes off horse. Works if horse is wet and sweaty.

Pros: cost, it works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›