Product:
Bronco Fly Spray
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zou23
Flag
Rating: 2

Could be better

posted 6 years ago

My experience with this fly spray is that it really has no effect at all. The flies come right back. It is cheap, but why spend money on something that doesn't work?

Pros: Price

Cons: Effectiveness

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ETH911
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for the price

posted 5 years ago

This is an inexpensive fly spray that works for a while when the flys are not bad. During the peak fly season you need a stronger, longer lasting product.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff is okay ...

posted 5 years ago

I like this stuff. It does good with mosquitoes and flys for a few hours but will wear off. The bronco gold is better because it lasts a little longer.

Pros: works, doesn't harm horse

Cons: weird smell, not long lasting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rancher
Flag
Rating: 4

Bronco Fly Spray is easy to use

posted 6 years ago

It is very useful in controlling the fly population on our Ranch. It's easy to apply and is cheaper then other fly products that do not last as long.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none at this time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Minnie24
Flag
Rating: 5

Works ok

posted 5 years ago

I haven't found a really great fly spray yet. This one works just as good as the more expensive ones I've tried. It's better than nothing at all.

Pros: works ok

Cons: works ok

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›