Product:
Bronco Fly Spray
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Morgan W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not good fly spray

posted 5 years ago

Bronco fly spray works like putting plain water on your horse. IT HAS NO EFFECT OF KEEPING THE FLIES OFF. Sure, it's cheap, but it's not good quality at all. I would never use this on my horses because it doesn't work.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Doesn't work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Average product

posted 5 years ago

Works at first. Is easy to put on rag and wipe on face because it's not too stinky, so the horses don't mind as much. Sweats off easy and doesn't work very long even if horse isn't sweating

Pros: works at first! Not super smelly!

Cons: Sweats off, not long lasting even if not sweating

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WalkersAfterMidnight
Flag
Rating: 3

Bronco Fly Spray, Not the greatest

posted 6 years ago

I use this fly spray in spring and late fall, when the flies aren't too much of a problem. It's immediately effective, but wears off quickly. The horses don't really like the spray either.

Pros: Immediately effective

Cons: Wears off quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 2

Not impressed

posted 5 years ago

I've tried just about every fly spray on the market. I wasn't overly impressed with this one. We have a terrible horse fly problem, at times, and this didn't deter them one bit.

Pros: Fairly economical

Cons: Doesn't repel horse flies very well, doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cheaper of the sprays

posted 5 years ago

I haven't found one spray I like the best. This brand is the cheaper one in price and works for a bit but you have to continue to reapply. It also comes in larger quantities.

Pros: cheap

Cons: have to reapply often

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›