Product:
Bronco Fly Spray
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lparsons
Flag
Rating: 4

Bronco Review

posted 6 years ago

I like Bronco Fly Spray because it works effectively and it is inexpensive, compared to a lot of other brands. I have been using this brand of fly spray for more than 10 years now. I would recommend this product.

Pros: Bronco is less expensive than most brands of horse fly spray

Cons: You can't buy it in every tack shop

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reasonably price flyspray

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my thin skined gelding and it keeps the flys off well. I like the fact the it is water based and when you show you do not get the oily streaks when applying

Pros: price is reasonable

Cons: might not be as effective as other fly sprays

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Works like every other fly spray

posted 5 years ago

I don't think that I've ever found a fly spray that I've lover, this one is no different. It works - for about 5 minutes, or until horse is sweaty or gets wet, whichever comes first. But nothing really against this specific branch, I've never found one that I'll continue to use religiously.

Pros: Works well briefly

Cons: Does not last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea l.
Flag
Rating: 2

Cheap but not extremely effective

posted 5 years ago

This fly spray works short term if a lot is put on. It is inexpensive so is good to have around if you need a quick fix, but it will not last very long.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Not effective

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good and cheap

posted 6 years ago

Well, what fly spray is 100% effective? Bronco is reasonable and doesn't have a killer scent! I use and alternate fly sprays through the season.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Maybe not 100% effective

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›