Product:
Bronco Fly Spray
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lparsons
Flag
Rating: 4

Bronco Review

posted 7 years ago

I like Bronco Fly Spray because it works effectively and it is inexpensive, compared to a lot of other brands. I have been using this brand of fly spray for more than 10 years now. I would recommend this product.

Pros: Bronco is less expensive than most brands of horse fly spray

Cons: You can't buy it in every tack shop

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reasonably price flyspray

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my thin skined gelding and it keeps the flys off well. I like the fact the it is water based and when you show you do not get the oily streaks when applying

Pros: price is reasonable

Cons: might not be as effective as other fly sprays

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Works like every other fly spray

posted 5 years ago

I don't think that I've ever found a fly spray that I've lover, this one is no different. It works - for about 5 minutes, or until horse is sweaty or gets wet, whichever comes first. But nothing really against this specific branch, I've never found one that I'll continue to use religiously.

Pros: Works well briefly

Cons: Does not last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea l.
Flag
Rating: 2

Cheap but not extremely effective

posted 6 years ago

This fly spray works short term if a lot is put on. It is inexpensive so is good to have around if you need a quick fix, but it will not last very long.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Not effective

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good and cheap

posted 6 years ago

Well, what fly spray is 100% effective? Bronco is reasonable and doesn't have a killer scent! I use and alternate fly sprays through the season.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Maybe not 100% effective

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›