Product:
Hooflex Original Conditioner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carbolineum Pine Tar Treatment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Equicast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Enderes Cuttng Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

i used this as part of our daily grooming routine. nice smell, works great.

Pros: works

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hooves

posted 7 years ago

Great product for helping and preventing dry or cracked hooves. It is a little harder to apply than liquid products that come with an applicator if your horse is fidgety. Still, a great deal for the price.

Pros: effective, economical

Cons: a little messy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jules67
Flag
Rating: 5

HoofFlex

posted 7 years ago

This stuff works really well if your horse has dry hooves. I put it on once or twice a week depending on how dry they and it works great!

Pros: Adds alot of moisture to your horses hooves

Cons: kind of messy to clean up

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for the hooves

posted 6 years ago

It's been a long time but this what I used for my horses's hooves. I see there are newer versions of this now. Maybe one of them would be less messy but this does the job.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sticky icky

posted 6 years ago

This formula needs to be applied to dry hooves and don't put your equine away too soon after--dirt and shavings will cling!
Product works, but it is icky and sticky! Makes a mess.

Pros: Softens hooves and moisturizes

Cons: Icky and sticky

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›