Product:
Hooflex Original Conditioner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carbolineum Pine Tar Treatment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Equicast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Enderes Cuttng Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

i used this as part of our daily grooming routine. nice smell, works great.

Pros: works

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hooves

posted 6 years ago

Great product for helping and preventing dry or cracked hooves. It is a little harder to apply than liquid products that come with an applicator if your horse is fidgety. Still, a great deal for the price.

Pros: effective, economical

Cons: a little messy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jules67
Flag
Rating: 5

HoofFlex

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works really well if your horse has dry hooves. I put it on once or twice a week depending on how dry they and it works great!

Pros: Adds alot of moisture to your horses hooves

Cons: kind of messy to clean up

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for the hooves

posted 6 years ago

It's been a long time but this what I used for my horses's hooves. I see there are newer versions of this now. Maybe one of them would be less messy but this does the job.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sticky icky

posted 6 years ago

This formula needs to be applied to dry hooves and don't put your equine away too soon after--dirt and shavings will cling!
Product works, but it is icky and sticky! Makes a mess.

Pros: Softens hooves and moisturizes

Cons: Icky and sticky

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›