Product:
Hoof Pick
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carbolineum Pine Tar Treatment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Equicast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Enderes Cuttng Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy device

posted 6 years ago

nice shaped handle. does job

Pros: works

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well got groomimg of hoofs

posted 6 years ago

horses hoof is a neccessary part of their grooming. Good hoof care has to be done and this works well

Pros: works very efficently

Cons: ??

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 6 years ago

I find this hoofpick to be very comfortable to hold on to and it does a good job cleaning. I do wish it had a brush attached as I think that would be very helpful at times.

Pros: effective, comfortable, durable

Cons: no brush

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very effective

posted 6 years ago

this works very well to clean hooves

Pros: i have used this a long time ago

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 4

A must for every horse owner

posted 7 years ago

This product is good but consider all of the other options that are now available relative to hoof picks. For example a brush.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: No frills

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›