Product:
Hoof Pick
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carbolineum Pine Tar Treatment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Equicast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Enderes Cuttng Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy device

posted 7 years ago

nice shaped handle. does job

Pros: works

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well got groomimg of hoofs

posted 7 years ago

horses hoof is a neccessary part of their grooming. Good hoof care has to be done and this works well

Pros: works very efficently

Cons: ??

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 7 years ago

I find this hoofpick to be very comfortable to hold on to and it does a good job cleaning. I do wish it had a brush attached as I think that would be very helpful at times.

Pros: effective, comfortable, durable

Cons: no brush

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very effective

posted 7 years ago

this works very well to clean hooves

Pros: i have used this a long time ago

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 4

A must for every horse owner

posted 7 years ago

This product is good but consider all of the other options that are now available relative to hoof picks. For example a brush.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: No frills

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org