Product:
Hoof Pick
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carbolineum Pine Tar Treatment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Equicast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Enderes Cuttng Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy device

posted 6 years ago

nice shaped handle. does job

Pros: works

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well got groomimg of hoofs

posted 6 years ago

horses hoof is a neccessary part of their grooming. Good hoof care has to be done and this works well

Pros: works very efficently

Cons: ??

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 6 years ago

I find this hoofpick to be very comfortable to hold on to and it does a good job cleaning. I do wish it had a brush attached as I think that would be very helpful at times.

Pros: effective, comfortable, durable

Cons: no brush

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very effective

posted 6 years ago

this works very well to clean hooves

Pros: i have used this a long time ago

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 4

A must for every horse owner

posted 6 years ago

This product is good but consider all of the other options that are now available relative to hoof picks. For example a brush.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: No frills

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›