Product:
Hoof Pick W/brush
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 54 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carbolineum Pine Tar Treatment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Equicast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Enderes Cuttng Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cordy B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Almost

posted 7 years ago

I like the metal pick instead of the plastic to clean out tough rocks and mud, however I have had one come apart more than once during use.

Pros: Metal Pick, Brush, Easy to hold

Cons: Metal pick can come out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for any horse owner

posted 7 years ago

the brush helps to clean the hooves much better than a hoof pick alone, allowing you to see bruises or other hoof issues easier

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leneica
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 7 years ago

The brush comes in handy for getting dried mud off the hoof

Pros: Good stuff

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilyjohnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice hoof pick

posted 6 years ago

This is a basic hoof pick with the brush as an added feature. This hoof pick works really good, and it was cheap.

Pros: Works good, cheap, has a brush on it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

easy to use, the brush is helpful and the color helps me find it in the mess of tools i have

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org