Product:
Hoof Pick W/brush
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 54 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carbolineum Pine Tar Treatment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Equicast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Enderes Cuttng Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cordy B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Almost

posted 7 years ago

I like the metal pick instead of the plastic to clean out tough rocks and mud, however I have had one come apart more than once during use.

Pros: Metal Pick, Brush, Easy to hold

Cons: Metal pick can come out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for any horse owner

posted 6 years ago

the brush helps to clean the hooves much better than a hoof pick alone, allowing you to see bruises or other hoof issues easier

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leneica
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 7 years ago

The brush comes in handy for getting dried mud off the hoof

Pros: Good stuff

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilyjohnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice hoof pick

posted 5 years ago

This is a basic hoof pick with the brush as an added feature. This hoof pick works really good, and it was cheap.

Pros: Works good, cheap, has a brush on it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

easy to use, the brush is helpful and the color helps me find it in the mess of tools i have

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›