Product:
Hoof Pick W/brush
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 54 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carbolineum Pine Tar Treatment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Equicast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Enderes Cuttng Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great "pick"

posted 6 years ago

its my favorite hoof pick. i like to have the brush to get rid of all the dirt

Pros: ...

Cons: ...

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Savu1100
Flag
Rating: 5

Best there is!

posted 6 years ago

great pick! the brush deffenetly is the main feature, and is extreamly helpful!!! it might seem like im giving the pick a lot of props, but its a great idea! pick and a brush in one tool, cant get much better than that!!! :)

Pros: the brush

Cons: just small, so i have lost them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice tool

posted 5 years ago

I like this tool although I don't use the brush too much. It is great for getting manure and dirt out of the hoof. It is also good in the winter when I have to get ice chunks off the feet. Just the right size for that.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent product

posted 6 years ago

This style of hoof pick is not as strong as many others, but it does perfectly well most of the time. The attached brush makes it a handy choice for taking along on rides though. One tool to carry for both functions.

Pros: dual function

Cons: not quite as strong as some others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite hoof pick in our barn

posted 6 years ago

We've had our hoof pick for years and get panicky when we lend it out and don't get it back. The brush on the end is great as it gets rid of any loose matter instead of using fingers. We wouldn't be without one.

Pros: Easy to handle, attached brush

Cons: Cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›