Product:
Hoof Pick W/brush
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 54 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carbolineum Pine Tar Treatment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Equicast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Enderes Cuttng Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

Multitask!

posted 7 years ago

I used these all the time on the horses, and it got rid of everything in the hoof from large rocks to the smallest clumps of dirt!
I recommand this to everyone who is frustrated with hoof picks that don't completely clean it all out.
The extra bonus is the little rough brush!

Pros: Good grip, picks out everything

Cons: The brush end can get pretty dirty.

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool

posted 6 years ago

very cool - i never had one of these but it's a great idea. i aways ended up ruining my gloves or hands brushing dirt away from the frog.

Pros: looks interesting

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Like the brush!

posted 6 years ago

I love these! Having the brush right there is handy so I do not have go searching for one. I just flip it around and brush off the extra dirt so I can see what I am doing.

Pros: brush attached

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for cleaning the horse's hooves

posted 7 years ago

This product is easy to use and the brush comesi n hady for brushing out the dry mud and cleaning the top of the hoof. The metal pick is sturdy and useful for cleaning out stone and caked in mud.

Pros: Removes caked in dirt and rocks

Cons: n/a

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Ultimate hoof pick

posted 6 years ago

Good and sturdy Hoof pick but large so it doesn't always fit where it should in a grooming bucket.

Still, good to use and much easier on my hand.

Pros: nice grip

Cons: large size

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›