Product:
Hoof Pick Handle
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carbolineum Pine Tar Treatment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Equicast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Enderes Cuttng Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice picks

posted 6 years ago

these work great - also good for cleaning mud out of soles of boots!

Pros: works well

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for a portable pick

posted 6 years ago

I like it for trail rides or to have on you if you are running around helping out people at shows. Its very simple, but it gets the job done.

Pros: Easy to bring with you on trail rides ect.

Cons: Not the most comfortable handle

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 3

Gets the job done

posted 7 years ago

Simple design, it gets the job done. However, they aren't terribly comfortable for the person to hold on to and they are unlikely to stand up to lots of use.

Pros: simple

Cons: not as durable

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jules67
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple yet effective!

posted 7 years ago

I only use this hoof pick as it does the job I need it for and it easily goes in your back pocket when you are done and you can't beat the price. I can't say enough about this pick!

Pros: easy to handle and cheap

Cons: it can get lost easy if you set it down

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Portable

posted 6 years ago

you can put them anywhere and they are so reasonably priced that you can have severial so you always have one on hand. I have one on my saddle. You never know when you might need one.

Pros: cheap to buy

Cons: none I can think of!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›