Product:
Enderes Cuttng Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carbolineum Pine Tar Treatment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Equicast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Enderes Hoof Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good nippers

posted 6 years ago

work great, easy to clean, helpful for hooves of all animals - we used to use these for problems with goat hooves too.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great trimmers/nippers

posted 6 years ago

These work great. You can use them on goats, horses and even pigs. Anything with hooves.

Pros: cheap, works great

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have tool!

posted 6 years ago

Our farrier uses this of course, but it's important to have them on hand as a horse owner. We have had a horse chip its hoof and to get the hoof a clean edge we've used these (sort of like using nail clippers)..

Pros: Works great

Cons: Getting a horse to cooperate!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nippers!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are very esy to clean and work great. You can use them on goats horses and anything else with hooves.

Pros: easy to clean, works on anything with hooves

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

I hate this job

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to clean, are easy to use and are very effective. It has a long handle so the Mechaical Advantage is greater and you don't have to use as much force to nip the hooves.

Pros: cheap, easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›