Product:
Enderes Cuttng Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carbolineum Pine Tar Treatment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Equicast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Enderes Hoof Nipper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good nippers

posted 6 years ago

work great, easy to clean, helpful for hooves of all animals - we used to use these for problems with goat hooves too.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great trimmers/nippers

posted 6 years ago

These work great. You can use them on goats, horses and even pigs. Anything with hooves.

Pros: cheap, works great

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have tool!

posted 6 years ago

Our farrier uses this of course, but it's important to have them on hand as a horse owner. We have had a horse chip its hoof and to get the hoof a clean edge we've used these (sort of like using nail clippers)..

Pros: Works great

Cons: Getting a horse to cooperate!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nippers!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are very esy to clean and work great. You can use them on goats horses and anything else with hooves.

Pros: easy to clean, works on anything with hooves

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

I hate this job

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to clean, are easy to use and are very effective. It has a long handle so the Mechaical Advantage is greater and you don't have to use as much force to nip the hooves.

Pros: cheap, easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›