Product:
Rapid Flex
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Manna Pro:
Manna Pro Apple Nuggets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Manna Pro Equine Peppermint Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Apple Flavored Wafers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ActivEX
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Glyco-Flex Horse EQ I Pellets Serving Pail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

AniFlex Complete Joint Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works!

posted 5 years ago

I started using this about 9 months ago after my 19 year old gelding was diagnosed with arthritis and ringbone. I had him on another joint supplement that just plain didn't work. After only 4 days of taking Rapid Flex, Blue was actually trotting on his own. No more being the last one to the barn to eat.

Pros: Easy to administer.

Cons: Kind of expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

10182
Flag
Rating: 5

++++++

posted 5 years ago

Works on the old man with Ringbone, will continue to use and hopefully he will continue to remain comfortable !

Pros: It works !

Cons: None at this time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Juliewho
Flag
Rating: 5

Rapid Flex Working for us

posted 5 years ago

We have been using this product now for 6 months. We have been able to keep our pony sound!

Pros: Easy to administer, good Hyaluronic Acid and Glucosamine ration

Cons: None noticed yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds good

posted 5 years ago

i guess i am old school but i still like absobine hors linament

Pros: can help

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›