Product:
Rapid Flex
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Manna Pro:
Manna Pro Apple Nuggets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Manna Pro Equine Peppermint Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Apple Flavored Wafers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ActivEX
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Glyco-Flex Horse EQ I Pellets Serving Pail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

AniFlex Complete Joint Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works!

posted 5 years ago

I started using this about 9 months ago after my 19 year old gelding was diagnosed with arthritis and ringbone. I had him on another joint supplement that just plain didn't work. After only 4 days of taking Rapid Flex, Blue was actually trotting on his own. No more being the last one to the barn to eat.

Pros: Easy to administer.

Cons: Kind of expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

10182
Flag
Rating: 5

++++++

posted 5 years ago

Works on the old man with Ringbone, will continue to use and hopefully he will continue to remain comfortable !

Pros: It works !

Cons: None at this time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Juliewho
Flag
Rating: 5

Rapid Flex Working for us

posted 5 years ago

We have been using this product now for 6 months. We have been able to keep our pony sound!

Pros: Easy to administer, good Hyaluronic Acid and Glucosamine ration

Cons: None noticed yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds good

posted 5 years ago

i guess i am old school but i still like absobine hors linament

Pros: can help

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›