Product:
Corta Flex Supplement
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
ActivEX
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Glyco-Flex Horse EQ I Pellets Serving Pail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

AniFlex Complete Joint Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Seems to really help

posted 6 years ago

We are using this on a horse right now. It seems to be helping her but I don't know if we'll be able to take her off of it or not. Maybe during off show season for a time, but it just depends.

Pros: Seems to help

Cons: Not sure if we can take the horse off it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I noticed a difference in my arthritic horse just days after starting this supplement. My vet brought it to my attention years ago and I've continued to use it ever since. Two thumbs up!

Pros: effective, taste, easy to feed

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a miracel product. It really works!! My old mare has horrible arthritis and this made her comfortable. I think it added a few years to her life

Pros: really works

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great supplement

posted 5 years ago

We used this on one of our Thoroughbreds that had an arthritic knee. It seemed to offer him some relief.

Pros: Effective, palatable

Cons: Expensive, difficult to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Starlingblue
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Effective

posted 6 years ago

We supplemented all 40 of our therapeutic riding horses at our center, and got wonderful results.

Pros: Very effective

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›