Product:
Absorbine Liniment
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
ActivEX
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Glyco-Flex Horse EQ I Pellets Serving Pail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

AniFlex Complete Joint Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for a older horse.

posted 6 years ago

liniment helps pain in my horses back and legs after hes been on a long ride. hes 14years old so he needs a little help getting over a long ride. sometimes so do i.

Pros: helps the pain.

Cons: stinks

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

This is the best in name brand products

posted 5 years ago

I have used absorbine jr. on horses as well as human joints, muscles and what ever seems sore or inflamed. I have used it on bug bites and small scratches. It works. It is a name that has endured the times and I hope stays around. My horses do not have sore backs after a rub down.

Pros: one that can be trusted

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad O.
Flag
Rating: 5

This works

posted 5 years ago

I use this more on me than the horses. But it does an equally good job on them. I think its neat we can share. After track and field or cross country it was really good. Parents wouldn't let me in the hot tub with it.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Smell, animal reactions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

i used it on my horse after he got his hip poped back into place and use it on other horses when they are swollen

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Relieving

posted 6 years ago

I have used this on my horses after a strenuous workout and it always seems to help them out. I haven't had many soreness issues since I've been using it.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›