Product:
Absorbine Liniment
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
ActivEX
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Glyco-Flex Horse EQ I Pellets Serving Pail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

AniFlex Complete Joint Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for a older horse.

posted 6 years ago

liniment helps pain in my horses back and legs after hes been on a long ride. hes 14years old so he needs a little help getting over a long ride. sometimes so do i.

Pros: helps the pain.

Cons: stinks

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

This is the best in name brand products

posted 5 years ago

I have used absorbine jr. on horses as well as human joints, muscles and what ever seems sore or inflamed. I have used it on bug bites and small scratches. It works. It is a name that has endured the times and I hope stays around. My horses do not have sore backs after a rub down.

Pros: one that can be trusted

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad O.
Flag
Rating: 5

This works

posted 5 years ago

I use this more on me than the horses. But it does an equally good job on them. I think its neat we can share. After track and field or cross country it was really good. Parents wouldn't let me in the hot tub with it.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Smell, animal reactions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

i used it on my horse after he got his hip poped back into place and use it on other horses when they are swollen

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Relieving

posted 6 years ago

I have used this on my horses after a strenuous workout and it always seems to help them out. I haven't had many soreness issues since I've been using it.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›