Product:
Nylon Chin Halter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leather Cob Halter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for riding bare back

posted 7 years ago

When I rode on my friends horse at a show they didnt use normal bridals. All she did was throw the lead rope of her neck and ask if I could hold her, so then she easaly snapped the bit on and put two lead ropes on the side. Aftr lunging her she rode for 10 min. then I rode her. When cantering it was easy to steer just like a reall bridal.

Pros: Horses love it

Cons: Easy to use

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classy

posted 7 years ago

I LIKE THESE NYLON HALTERS BECAUSE THEY ARE REALLY DURABLE AND I ALSO LIKE THE COLORS.

Pros: WE USE THESE NYLON HALTERS

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adjustable sizes

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice little halter that you can adjust to the size of your ponies nose and poll. Makes the stay on better and not cause chafing sores

Pros: will ajust to the nose diameter

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits just right

posted 7 years ago

this is great it adjusts easy and it lasts a long time

Pros: very gentle

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

These halters are great.They are durable,and easy to use,and come in many different colors. You can adjust them easily and they will last a long time.

Pros: Very easy to put on and take off

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org