Product:
Nylon Chin Halter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leather Cob Halter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for riding bare back

posted 6 years ago

When I rode on my friends horse at a show they didnt use normal bridals. All she did was throw the lead rope of her neck and ask if I could hold her, so then she easaly snapped the bit on and put two lead ropes on the side. Aftr lunging her she rode for 10 min. then I rode her. When cantering it was easy to steer just like a reall bridal.

Pros: Horses love it

Cons: Easy to use

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classy

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE THESE NYLON HALTERS BECAUSE THEY ARE REALLY DURABLE AND I ALSO LIKE THE COLORS.

Pros: WE USE THESE NYLON HALTERS

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adjustable sizes

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice little halter that you can adjust to the size of your ponies nose and poll. Makes the stay on better and not cause chafing sores

Pros: will ajust to the nose diameter

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits just right

posted 7 years ago

this is great it adjusts easy and it lasts a long time

Pros: very gentle

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

These halters are great.They are durable,and easy to use,and come in many different colors. You can adjust them easily and they will last a long time.

Pros: Very easy to put on and take off

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›