Product:
Cotton Lead Rope w/Bolt Snap
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leather Cob Halter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Negas
Flag
Rating: 3

Good ropes

posted 7 years ago

wont burn your hands if a horse pulls the rope from you

Pros: wont hurt your hands

Cons: get dirt easy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong hold

posted 7 years ago

All my leads are these. They are easy enough that my 4yr old cousin can use it and strong enough to control my arabian. This lead works great when leading, tieing out or even training. It is long enough and strong enough for training but yet easy enough for leading as well.

Pros: Strong

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvndogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong rope

posted 7 years ago

These are good strong ropes that can stand up to a lot of pulling,we use these every day and when we halter break our foals.The cotton is easier to hold and won't give a rope burn.

Pros: Soft and strong

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmanderson
Flag
Rating: 4

Good everyday lead

posted 6 years ago

These are durable and strong. Great everyday leads and everyone should have several. The snap is easy to use.

Pros: Soft rope but strong

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cotton rope

posted 5 years ago

I have had my share of leadropes through the years and I have found that Cotton ones are easier on you hands. This rope I have about 5 of, all with different snaps then the one that they came with. Reason: my 17 hand horse tossed his head and snaped the snap. I replaced all the snaps after he broke them with heavy duty snaps, these he just bends instead of breaks.

Pros: Cotton lead

Cons: snap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›