Product:
BMB Halter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leather Cob Halter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Reliable quality

posted 6 years ago

These halters are of a quality that is reliable and durable. Comes in many colors

Pros: many colors

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great monogramed!

posted 6 years ago

Our club has had these halters monogramed for year end awards.

They hold up great! I have had one for many years and still looks new.

Pros: Have used these halters for year end awards

Cons: They are very strong and if you have a horse caught in on of these they do not break

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

These are the best!

posted 5 years ago

I have used BMB halters and product line for over twenty years. I like the quality and price. They last and do not unravel. I know when I put one on the horse that it is show quality as well as performance rated. These are the best. Comes in x-large for the draft as well as the small foal and pony size.

Pros: This halter last.

Cons: finding them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic halters

posted 5 years ago

I've gone througha bout four of these halters as my youngest mare matured. Each held up wonderfully with a rambuticous youngster. I love these halters, they are my prefered halter. They are well stiched and made of durable nylon.

Pros: Long life

Cons: Fades

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rates #1

posted 5 years ago

BMB Halters are of my choice , especially the summer sweat and dirt that can build up ,set them in a bucket of water and fabric softner and
they clean up like new.

Pros: Last long, Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›