Product:
BMB Halter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leather Cob Halter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Reliable quality

posted 6 years ago

These halters are of a quality that is reliable and durable. Comes in many colors

Pros: many colors

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great monogramed!

posted 6 years ago

Our club has had these halters monogramed for year end awards.

They hold up great! I have had one for many years and still looks new.

Pros: Have used these halters for year end awards

Cons: They are very strong and if you have a horse caught in on of these they do not break

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

These are the best!

posted 6 years ago

I have used BMB halters and product line for over twenty years. I like the quality and price. They last and do not unravel. I know when I put one on the horse that it is show quality as well as performance rated. These are the best. Comes in x-large for the draft as well as the small foal and pony size.

Pros: This halter last.

Cons: finding them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic halters

posted 5 years ago

I've gone througha bout four of these halters as my youngest mare matured. Each held up wonderfully with a rambuticous youngster. I love these halters, they are my prefered halter. They are well stiched and made of durable nylon.

Pros: Long life

Cons: Fades

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rates #1

posted 5 years ago

BMB Halters are of my choice , especially the summer sweat and dirt that can build up ,set them in a bucket of water and fabric softner and
they clean up like new.

Pros: Last long, Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›