Product:
Adjustable Halter W/leather Head Poll-Yearling
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leather Cob Halter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pony clubber mush have

posted 7 years ago

Pony club requires the use of this type of halter. It will break if the horse gets into trouble and the leather poll piece can be replaced

Pros: will break for safety

Cons: will break for safety

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

erica p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

i love these halters i have a lot of them in my tack room and i everybody i know has one at the least

Pros: very useful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Enolive
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice halter

posted 7 years ago

Love that this halter has a leather head piece so if it breaks or you need to let it out a coupple inches u can!

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Savu1100
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 7 years ago

great product! i love the ajustion feature, so i can use it for many different horses!!!! love it!

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 7 years ago

great llittle halter. colors are so awesome

Pros: love colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org