Product:
Adjustable Halter W/leather Head Poll-Yearling
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leather Cob Halter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pony clubber mush have

posted 6 years ago

Pony club requires the use of this type of halter. It will break if the horse gets into trouble and the leather poll piece can be replaced

Pros: will break for safety

Cons: will break for safety

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

erica p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

i love these halters i have a lot of them in my tack room and i everybody i know has one at the least

Pros: very useful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Enolive
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice halter

posted 7 years ago

Love that this halter has a leather head piece so if it breaks or you need to let it out a coupple inches u can!

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Savu1100
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 6 years ago

great product! i love the ajustion feature, so i can use it for many different horses!!!! love it!

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 6 years ago

great llittle halter. colors are so awesome

Pros: love colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›