Product:
Soft Grooming Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my Oster brushes

posted 6 years ago

I love my Oster brushes. I got a whole set as a gift and Love them. They work so well and clean so easily.

Pros: effective, easy to clean

Cons: price

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 6 years ago

This brush holds up well under heavy use. The handle washes up in soapy water and does not break down, like the wooden one do. I would recommend this brush to my friends

Pros: holds up well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy grip!

posted 6 years ago

Oster has the best brushes ever. They are easy to grip, easy to clean. Works great. They are top end brushes but they last if properly taken care of. I have the whole grooming set and I dare anyone to touch them. This particular brush is a great finishing/face brush.

Pros: works great, easy grip, quality

Cons: top end price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush, with a couple of minor issues...

posted 6 years ago

This looks like the Oster line of brushes. If so, works great, very durable. You may drop it periodically if you have smaller hands. Hard to remove built up hair from between bristles. Other than that excellent product.

Pros: Very effective, durable, fits (large hands well)

Cons: May be tiring to use with small hands, hard to clean buildup

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle brush

posted 6 years ago

This kind of brush works great for grooming a horse's face. It is really soft and gentle but still does a great job getting the dirt.

Pros: great for face

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›