Product:
Quic Braid With Sprayer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bailey
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 7 years ago

I was surprised to find that this worked well for giving "grip" to clean manes and tails when I was braiding for hunter shows...

Pros: Is just "tacky" enough...

Cons: May be too expensive for regular use...

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

casey jo
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it

posted 6 years ago

it sounds crazy but i have trouble banding a mane with out it. it's amazing how it helps hold down the mane, and i get less stray hairs in between the bands.

Pros: everthing

Cons: nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for any shower! This is great for braided hunter manes and western manes, it keeps them down and controled!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 5

It really works

posted 6 years ago

I used thisproduct a few times and was suprised hwo much it helped. If you want nice braids I highly reccomend this product. I'm nto sure how good it is for the hair in the long run, but I didn't see any problems after I used it

Pros: helps get good braids

Cons: not sure how good it is for the hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HorseLvrXX
Flag
Rating: 5

Show must

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the mane (get it mane) items in my braiding kit. Without it, show braids would be a nightmare.

Pros: makes mane sticky for braiding.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›