Product:
Quic Braid With Sprayer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bailey
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 7 years ago

I was surprised to find that this worked well for giving "grip" to clean manes and tails when I was braiding for hunter shows...

Pros: Is just "tacky" enough...

Cons: May be too expensive for regular use...

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

casey jo
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it

posted 7 years ago

it sounds crazy but i have trouble banding a mane with out it. it's amazing how it helps hold down the mane, and i get less stray hairs in between the bands.

Pros: everthing

Cons: nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

This is a must have for any shower! This is great for braided hunter manes and western manes, it keeps them down and controled!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 5

It really works

posted 7 years ago

I used thisproduct a few times and was suprised hwo much it helped. If you want nice braids I highly reccomend this product. I'm nto sure how good it is for the hair in the long run, but I didn't see any problems after I used it

Pros: helps get good braids

Cons: not sure how good it is for the hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HorseLvrXX
Flag
Rating: 5

Show must

posted 7 years ago

This is one of the mane (get it mane) items in my braiding kit. Without it, show braids would be a nightmare.

Pros: makes mane sticky for braiding.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org