Product:
Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

First Aid Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bucket

posted 4 years ago

These are great buckets. We have several of them in our barn. I like the flexability of them. We use them for carrying water, grain, and hay. They are extremely useful if you travel with your horses. They have taken a beating and are still all in one piece. I would buy these again.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow can't break this

posted 5 years ago

this is a extrodnary bucketI don't think that it can be broken.It also makes a great gift for horse owners

Pros: great gift, pretty, useful

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bucket

posted 5 years ago

This is a great bucket that you just can't have too many of. Great for feeding, water, organizing tack.

Pros: Versitile

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have

posted 5 years ago

This is a must have product for horse people! Cheap enogh to buy a few at a time! Multiple purposes.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never have too many buckets

posted 5 years ago

You can use these buckets for so many different things! You can never have too many buckets around

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›