Product:
Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

First Aid Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bucket

posted 5 years ago

These are great buckets. We have several of them in our barn. I like the flexability of them. We use them for carrying water, grain, and hay. They are extremely useful if you travel with your horses. They have taken a beating and are still all in one piece. I would buy these again.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow can't break this

posted 6 years ago

this is a extrodnary bucketI don't think that it can be broken.It also makes a great gift for horse owners

Pros: great gift, pretty, useful

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bucket

posted 5 years ago

This is a great bucket that you just can't have too many of. Great for feeding, water, organizing tack.

Pros: Versitile

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have

posted 5 years ago

This is a must have product for horse people! Cheap enogh to buy a few at a time! Multiple purposes.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never have too many buckets

posted 5 years ago

You can use these buckets for so many different things! You can never have too many buckets around

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›