Product:
Oster grooming brushes
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tools

posted 5 years ago

We love these grooming tools! We used to have loads of cheaper brushes in our barn, now we use these all the time. They are a little more money than some others, but they are worth every penny. My husband and I can both use these comfortably and his hands are much larger than mine. We especially like the hoof pick, it fits in your hand so well!

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Actually are better then cheaper brands

posted 5 years ago

Since getting the horses I have shied away from getting this brand and went with the cheaper ones. I thought they were working great until we were given a used one of these and wow! so much better! Think come the spring sales, Im going to restock our grooming boxes. Well worth the extra $$

Pros: Better then cheaper brands

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

I love these brushes the handle design enables a good grip even when they are wet. The size and shape of the handle also relives some of the stress on my hand when I groom the whole herd.

Pros: Easy to hold onto

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ETH911
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brushes

posted 5 years ago

I like these brushes because they are effective and durable but mostly because the handles make them easy to hold on to. They are also easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to hold

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trailrider48
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 5 years ago

I have used for a couple years and really like the feel of the brushes. Good quality, would recommend over cheaper, lower quality brushes.

Pros: Good design

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›