Product:
Oster grooming brushes
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tools

posted 5 years ago

We love these grooming tools! We used to have loads of cheaper brushes in our barn, now we use these all the time. They are a little more money than some others, but they are worth every penny. My husband and I can both use these comfortably and his hands are much larger than mine. We especially like the hoof pick, it fits in your hand so well!

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Actually are better then cheaper brands

posted 5 years ago

Since getting the horses I have shied away from getting this brand and went with the cheaper ones. I thought they were working great until we were given a used one of these and wow! so much better! Think come the spring sales, Im going to restock our grooming boxes. Well worth the extra $$

Pros: Better then cheaper brands

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

I love these brushes the handle design enables a good grip even when they are wet. The size and shape of the handle also relives some of the stress on my hand when I groom the whole herd.

Pros: Easy to hold onto

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ETH911
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brushes

posted 5 years ago

I like these brushes because they are effective and durable but mostly because the handles make them easy to hold on to. They are also easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to hold

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trailrider48
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 5 years ago

I have used for a couple years and really like the feel of the brushes. Good quality, would recommend over cheaper, lower quality brushes.

Pros: Good design

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›