Product:
medium grooming brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brush brush brush

posted 6 years ago

We use these brushes a lot. The only thing is my hands and my friends hands start to ache after a few minutes of using them. Other than that they really work well on getting the dirt off the horses.

Pros: Works to really get the dirt out

Cons: Need to be a little more hand friendly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommended

posted 6 years ago

My friend Dom thinks these are the best thing since coca cola.

My question is, "Where do you get them?" ( If your local store is out? Is there an "online" source?

THANKS !!

Pros: Easy on the coat, the Mules LOVE it

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

if you can't have all 3 the medium is the one to have. even though i alsways had the 3 with the soft being just to get the last off the surface and add shine.

Pros: great or grooming

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 4

I use these

posted 6 years ago

I like these brushes...it makes my horses shine!
They really do a great job...

Pros: Makes my horses shiny

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush

posted 6 years ago

Makes the coat shinney.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org