Product:
medium grooming brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brush brush brush

posted 6 years ago

We use these brushes a lot. The only thing is my hands and my friends hands start to ache after a few minutes of using them. Other than that they really work well on getting the dirt off the horses.

Pros: Works to really get the dirt out

Cons: Need to be a little more hand friendly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommended

posted 6 years ago

My friend Dom thinks these are the best thing since coca cola.

My question is, "Where do you get them?" ( If your local store is out? Is there an "online" source?

THANKS !!

Pros: Easy on the coat, the Mules LOVE it

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

if you can't have all 3 the medium is the one to have. even though i alsways had the 3 with the soft being just to get the last off the surface and add shine.

Pros: great or grooming

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 4

I use these

posted 6 years ago

I like these brushes...it makes my horses shine!
They really do a great job...

Pros: Makes my horses shiny

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush

posted 6 years ago

Makes the coat shinney.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›