Product:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

First Aid Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cathyd101
Flag
Rating: 5

Sqeaky Clean !

posted 5 years ago

This sponge is easy to hold. I don`t drop this sponge on the ground & have to start all over. Holds the water. Allows me to cover a good size area to attack the sweat! Like the price . Plus, I feel this sponge will last through many uses. Great!

Pros: good size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bathing

posted 5 years ago

I like to use these to apply the soapy water on the horses for thier bath time. the face washing is a breeze with this spong and a good experience to get no soap in eyes.

Pros: Many uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning

posted 5 years ago

I use this for bathing our horses. Its nice and soft and great for the face! Can be used for other things as well if you'd like.

Pros: baths are better

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to handle

posted 5 years ago

We've always got one of these in our barn. It's one of the easier sponges for me to handle when washing the horses.

Pros: Easy to handle, cleans well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sponge!

posted 5 years ago

I always have one of these sponges around. They absorb a lot of water so it makes washing so much easier.

Pros: Holds a lot of water, easy to handle

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›