Product:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

First Aid Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cathyd101
Flag
Rating: 5

Sqeaky Clean !

posted 6 years ago

This sponge is easy to hold. I don`t drop this sponge on the ground & have to start all over. Holds the water. Allows me to cover a good size area to attack the sweat! Like the price . Plus, I feel this sponge will last through many uses. Great!

Pros: good size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bathing

posted 6 years ago

I like to use these to apply the soapy water on the horses for thier bath time. the face washing is a breeze with this spong and a good experience to get no soap in eyes.

Pros: Many uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning

posted 6 years ago

I use this for bathing our horses. Its nice and soft and great for the face! Can be used for other things as well if you'd like.

Pros: baths are better

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to handle

posted 6 years ago

We've always got one of these in our barn. It's one of the easier sponges for me to handle when washing the horses.

Pros: Easy to handle, cleans well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sponge!

posted 6 years ago

I always have one of these sponges around. They absorb a lot of water so it makes washing so much easier.

Pros: Holds a lot of water, easy to handle

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org