Product:
FURminator Tool Equine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By FURminator:
  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Deluxe Furminator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PaintChick
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 5 years ago

This tool will definitely deshed just about any animal. It will take almost all of the loose hair and undercoat that causes shedding. Use it on your dogs and home and see the dramatic decrease in hair around your house. It is absolutely wonderful!!

Pros: Great deshedding device

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Josh D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product

posted 5 years ago

We have tried so many different tool/brushes to help our German Shorthair Pointer with his shedding. The Furminator works wonders. It gets all of the loose hair off so it doesn't get all over the furniture! :)

Pros: Gets rid of shedding hair, easy to use

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

this really works great after my horse has been rolling in the mud ...i suppose because he is shedding....then the mud dries and this takes care of the mess without much bother at all

Pros: works

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these for my neighbor and she loves it. Wish they did not cost as much but it works great.

Pros: Works

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TishaAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

Too much hair

posted 5 years ago

Furminator is great for both dogs and cats! Both pets LLOOVVEE it. It also gets rid of hair.

Pros: Not much hair gets in house

Cons: wish it was bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›