Product:
Fine Curry Comb
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ed D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good line of products

posted 6 years ago

Any thing this company makes is a great product.

Pros: Fits in the hands nicely

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy grip

posted 6 years ago

The fine teeth of this curry works well as a massage or to remove smaller dirt & grime from the hair coat. This curry is east to grip and washes up well

Pros: easy use bristles

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for initial cleanups

posted 6 years ago

Great product. Very effective at loosening dried dirt, etc. Lasts forever. Design of grip seems great, but may slip out of your hand if you get too aggressive with your brushing. Follow with the matching Oster soft brush. A good combination.

Pros: Loosens up dry dirt/mud and hair well, very durable

Cons: May slip out of hand occasionally

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice little brush that is comfortable in the hands

Pros: nice little brush

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dirt

posted 6 years ago

This brush really works well to get dried mud out of a horses coat. Not as easy to use on the legs, but overall a really good product!

Pros: easy to hold

Cons: not as flexible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›