Product:
Equine Soft Grooming/Finishing Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works pretty good

posted 5 years ago

This is a pretty good finishing brush that works fairly well. Of course the horse isn't going to be completely clean unless you bathe it. I like using this after the curry comb to get the remaining loose hair and dirt off. The horses don't mind this brush and some really like it and will look at you if you stop. A good brush that's not too firm that it irritates the horse.

Pros: non irritating

Cons: finishing brush only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft Bristles

posted 6 years ago

This is a good brush for horses. The bristles are soft. Soft enouph to use on their faces.

Pros: works good on horses

Cons: not for dogs really

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Grooming is important!

posted 6 years ago

this brush is good for finish but i have used this with soap and water it is great .the plastic handel does not go bad if you accidently leave it in the water

Pros: easy to find

Cons: a little pricey but not bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best

posted 5 years ago

I have the line of these products the brushes and the sweat scraper is the best i have used, a little more on price but worth it.

Pros: Excellent quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Alot of people like it.....

posted 5 years ago

Alot of people like these brushes. They fit well in your hand. I don't think they are that effective. But thats me.

Pros: It contours to our hand

Cons: Its not REALLY a finishing brush

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›