Product:
Equine Soft Grooming/Finishing Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft, luscious coats!

posted 6 years ago

It's an excellent finishing brush, leaving the coat looking magnificent and at its best.
Easy rubber grip so your hand doesn't get sore.

Pros: Leaves coat feeling soft, gets dust out, easy grip/handling

Cons: Sometimes just shifts the dust around, but make sure you brush well!

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Sturdy Brush

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice durable soft brush to use at the end of a good grooming. It gets all the loose hair off the horse and brings out a shine to their coat. Because it is soft it's also safe around the face area. It is also nice to use on short haired dogs too. Our has lasted a long time.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for faces

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice soft brush.Good for use on the face and to finish the coat off with a nice shine. I like the handle, it is easy to grip and washes up well in soap & water

Pros: good handle

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ivy
Flag
ivy
Rating: 5

Horse brush

posted 6 years ago

The brush worked very good and it gets all of the grass and other stuff off of the horse.

Pros: worked very well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Me like!

posted 6 years ago

My horses love this brush, they cannot wait to be groomed! They almost fall asleep when I brush their faces! This brush brings out the shine and is also very comfortable!!!

Pros: Love the shape its very comfy!!!

Cons: Not really

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›