Product:
Equine Soft Grooming/Finishing Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft, luscious coats!

posted 7 years ago

It's an excellent finishing brush, leaving the coat looking magnificent and at its best.
Easy rubber grip so your hand doesn't get sore.

Pros: Leaves coat feeling soft, gets dust out, easy grip/handling

Cons: Sometimes just shifts the dust around, but make sure you brush well!

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Sturdy Brush

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice durable soft brush to use at the end of a good grooming. It gets all the loose hair off the horse and brings out a shine to their coat. Because it is soft it's also safe around the face area. It is also nice to use on short haired dogs too. Our has lasted a long time.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for faces

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice soft brush.Good for use on the face and to finish the coat off with a nice shine. I like the handle, it is easy to grip and washes up well in soap & water

Pros: good handle

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ivy
Flag
ivy
Rating: 5

Horse brush

posted 7 years ago

The brush worked very good and it gets all of the grass and other stuff off of the horse.

Pros: worked very well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Me like!

posted 6 years ago

My horses love this brush, they cannot wait to be groomed! They almost fall asleep when I brush their faces! This brush brings out the shine and is also very comfortable!!!

Pros: Love the shape its very comfy!!!

Cons: Not really

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›