Product:
Equine Shine Spray
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes horses shine!

posted 6 years ago

this stuff is great, my mom uses this a lot and i use it on my horses. i think that they really do shine and look much better when we use this on them. i would definately get it if you want to have your horse look great for your next show!

Pros: Easy to use, smells great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn78
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the product

posted 6 years ago

Not too expensive, and definitely effective. It gets out tough burrs, knots, and gives you nice sleak and shiny coat. Love this product, and use it mainly for maintenance since our horses are pretty burr/knot crazy

Pros: shines, pull burrs, get out knots

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skeeteredh
Flag
Rating: 5

Really Works

posted 6 years ago

We use this all the time for our horses to get out burrs, untangle knots and leave a great looking shine. It's nice that you can even put it in the saddle area and not worry about it.

Pros: knots, burrs, shine

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product.the fact that it can be used under the saddle without irritation is the best part. i have used this myself and so have friends ans we all like it

Pros: good for shine

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff, not only does it make my horse shiny when he needs to be, it removes burrs and other undesirables from their manes and tails!

Pros: Can use for more than shine

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›