Product:
Dura Box for Grooming Supplies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size and easy to handle

posted 6 years ago

This is a very durable box for grooming supplies or whatever you would like to put in it. The way is shaped it makes it easy to carry. Doesn't work well though if you are looking for something that will stack.

Pros: great dura box

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Anything to help!

posted 6 years ago

An easy way to carry all your grooming tools at once, plus stores easily.

Pros: Convenience

Cons: None Known

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep your supplies together

posted 6 years ago

I use one of these sturday plastic trays to keep all of my cat supplies (grooming, medicine, etc) all together in one place.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to have

posted 5 years ago

these boxes are eally nice to have around. grooming supplies, tools, food and other things can be stored in them and carried around. they are sturdy and easy to store. they are large enough but not so large that when full they cant be lifted.

Pros: convenient storage, lite but strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Turnandburn
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 6 years ago

this box is a must have for when boarding at a barn so your things dont get lost. or just for someone who goes to alot of horse shows

Pros: keeps things tidy

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›