Product:
Choctaw Horse Hair Pocket Brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Size

posted 6 years ago

This brush is a nice size and easy to pack in a tack box. My daughter keeps one of these for touch ups right before going in the show ring. It lasts forever and doesn't seem to wear out. Just a good product to have available in your tack box.

Pros: easy to pack

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 5 years ago

this is a good all round brush to have. can carry it anywhere. the bristles are good and strong enough to properly groom the horse and message the skin. it is also easy to keep clean and the bristles dont fall out.

Pros: compact, does a good job

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brush Brush here,Brush Bush there

posted 5 years ago

This is a great brush. I have a couple in the barn and i use them on all the horses. It's size is great for small hands and getting in small places when grooming your horse.

Pros: Perfect size for small ahnds.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Brush is fantastic!

posted 5 years ago

This is a super great brush! Easy to tote around in the tack box and great for grooming on the move. I think its a must have for any horse owner. I love it!

Pros: nice brush

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Great to have for getting the mud, dirt off and all sorts of other stuff horses manage to get on themselves

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›