Product:
Cattle/Horse Clipper Andis Progress Cattle & Horse Clipper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Show must have

posted 6 years ago

these Andis clippers are a must if you body clip for shows. Keep the horse clean and the blades clean and they last forever. I use the blade ice as I am clipping the horse and I never experience clipper marks in the coat. I swear by my andis clipper and threaten anyone who picks them up at the barn.

Pros: no streaks

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good clipper, heavy duty

posted 6 years ago

This is a good quality clipper that will hold up under heavy use. I used it a lot when showing dairy cows. I would sometime clip all day & this just keep right on working. Most of the cordlass clippers cannot do that type of job

Pros: heavy duty

Cons: cord

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a relief

posted 5 years ago

These are wonderful and make the job of clipping take half the time to do and they dont get clogged with hair like other clippers tend to do,I clip 3 minis in the time it would take to do one.Love these.

Pros: works the best

Cons: keep them clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well made

posted 5 years ago

they are quiet and that means a lot....efficient and easy to clean and maintain

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aflorian
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 6 years ago

The work quickly and very strong. Great for the mane.

Pros: Work very fast.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›