Product:
A-5 Turbo 2 Speed Clipper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Half Moon Body Sponge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Plastic Basket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shampoo-Fiery Tomlyn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good clipper

posted 6 years ago

This is a good grade of clipper. Lasts for years with proper care. I don not like the way the blade snaps in place. I always have difficulty with it

Pros: heavy duty

Cons: blade clip on

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thunderstruck504
Flag
Rating: 4

Oster A5 Clippers

posted 6 years ago

Great, reliable set of clippers will last for years. They are consistent performers that require low maintenance. I finally bought a pair of cordless Oster's and I absolutely love them.

Pros: Reliable, dependable, durable

Cons: Corded

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

We have owned these for about ten years. They have never let us down. I enjoy the two speed feature. I also like having two different size blades, which snap on and off easily. We use these frequently for trimming bridle paths, chins and around fetlocks. They work on thick manes as well. Gets the job done quickly and easily. I would purchase these again.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caroline V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great clipper

posted 6 years ago

I have had my oster A2 clippers for 15 years. The blades snap on and off for quick changing and they are very durable. I have do show trims and body clipping with my clippers and their still going!!

Pros: great clipper for a quick trim or a body clip

Cons: can get warm if body clipping

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good trimmer

posted 6 years ago

i use these clippers on my horse, he has really thick mane. these clippers does really well.

Pros: nice cut

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›