Product:
Santa Fe Grooming Mixed Case
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Montana Silversmith Lifestyles Sculptures
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Roeckl Chester Gloves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terasa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great products

posted 5 years ago

I really like this brand and use it interchangably with the cowboy magic products. The barn I board my horse in training at takes in the odd auction rescue. This stuff is invaluable for getting the crud and tangles out of them, saving us having to clip coats or cut out pieces of mane or tail.

Pros: works good, smells nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

All together

posted 6 years ago

The Santa Fe grooming mixed case is a way to get all the supplies you need for top grooming in one place. It is conveinant, and easy to use. I use more shampoo than other products though, so I run out of that faster than the other products. Affordable.

Pros: all together grooming care, affordable

Cons: son does not like all the steps for grooming

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexa
Flag
Rating: 5

The bomb

posted 6 years ago

The tail detangler works miracles!! The horse that i'm leasing's tail looked like dread-locks and one application and some brushing later, it looked like a normal, gorgous, full tail!

Pros: Works miracles

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Convinient

posted 6 years ago

i love using these products on my horse

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works very well!

posted 5 years ago

Seems to do a very good job - haven't had any problems with it yet!

Pros: Does it's job

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›