Product:
Montana Silversmith Lifestyles Sculptures
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Roeckl Chester Gloves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

John Deere Gator TS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful sculptures

posted 5 years ago

My parents bought me one of these a few years back and I get a lot of compliments on it. I love the finish and have it sitting in a spot where I can view it every day.

Pros: Beautiful, great gift

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 5 years ago

These sculptures are beautiful pieces. They make great gifts and every horse lover loves to receive them. They are very well made and great to look at.

Pros: unique

Cons: price.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love montana silversmith

posted 5 years ago

I love these and am planing on buying them through out my life. I love the ones I have and find their rustic charm!

Pros: beauty

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

So CUTE!

posted 5 years ago

Love these... they're super cute and they come in a variety. There's definitely one for every horse owner!

Pros: Absolutely adorable

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri w.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for any horse or art lover

posted 6 years ago

these are beautiful statues. So many of them you are lived yourself, the emotion of each them is evident

Pros: beautiful artwork

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›