Product:
Montana Silversmith Lifestyles Sculptures
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Roeckl Chester Gloves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

John Deere Gator TS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful sculptures

posted 5 years ago

My parents bought me one of these a few years back and I get a lot of compliments on it. I love the finish and have it sitting in a spot where I can view it every day.

Pros: Beautiful, great gift

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 5 years ago

These sculptures are beautiful pieces. They make great gifts and every horse lover loves to receive them. They are very well made and great to look at.

Pros: unique

Cons: price.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love montana silversmith

posted 5 years ago

I love these and am planing on buying them through out my life. I love the ones I have and find their rustic charm!

Pros: beauty

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

So CUTE!

posted 5 years ago

Love these... they're super cute and they come in a variety. There's definitely one for every horse owner!

Pros: Absolutely adorable

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri w.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for any horse or art lover

posted 5 years ago

these are beautiful statues. So many of them you are lived yourself, the emotion of each them is evident

Pros: beautiful artwork

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›