Product:
Montana Silversmith Lifestyles Sculptures
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Roeckl Chester Gloves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

John Deere Gator TS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jolene c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful statues

posted 5 years ago

I used to have a friend that collected these so for every holiday I would get him one. They are beautiful and I did not find anything that compared at that time. The only down side was there were not a lot of places that offered you could buy them (in store). If you are looking for a great gift or to decorate in western decor. I highly recommend this brand.

Pros: great detail and craftsmanship,

Cons: not easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality Craftsmanship

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these Montana horse sculptures. It is quality and mixes in well with my other horse collectibles.

When I something horse-related catches my eye, I buy and add it to my ever-growing collection.

All in good taste and this Lifestyle Sculpture really adds. Goes nicely with my quality Breyer horse models.

Pros: Detailed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Exquisite Horse Statues

posted 5 years ago

I love these statues. I look through all of them when I go to Horsetown. They are beautifully done by very skilled craftsmen. The Artistry is wonderful. They look like they could come alive at any minute! I have already picked out which one I want for Christmas!

Pros: Realistic

Cons: Fairly expensive, but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautifully crafted

posted 5 years ago

These are very well made with great detail and each truly captures the mood of the scene - very realistic. They are hefty and substantial and absolutely beautiful in any horsey home. GREAT gift for horsey friends too!!!

Pros: Gorgeous pieces for your home

Cons: cost but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Magnificent

posted 5 years ago

You can see and feel the energy in these horse sculptures. The craftsmanship is real quality. Down to details.

A beautiful addition to a mantel, bookcase, anywhere in the home.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›