Product:
Montana Silversmith Lifestyles Sculptures
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Roeckl Chester Gloves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

John Deere Gator TS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jolene c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful statues

posted 5 years ago

I used to have a friend that collected these so for every holiday I would get him one. They are beautiful and I did not find anything that compared at that time. The only down side was there were not a lot of places that offered you could buy them (in store). If you are looking for a great gift or to decorate in western decor. I highly recommend this brand.

Pros: great detail and craftsmanship,

Cons: not easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality Craftsmanship

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these Montana horse sculptures. It is quality and mixes in well with my other horse collectibles.

When I something horse-related catches my eye, I buy and add it to my ever-growing collection.

All in good taste and this Lifestyle Sculpture really adds. Goes nicely with my quality Breyer horse models.

Pros: Detailed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Exquisite Horse Statues

posted 6 years ago

I love these statues. I look through all of them when I go to Horsetown. They are beautifully done by very skilled craftsmen. The Artistry is wonderful. They look like they could come alive at any minute! I have already picked out which one I want for Christmas!

Pros: Realistic

Cons: Fairly expensive, but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautifully crafted

posted 5 years ago

These are very well made with great detail and each truly captures the mood of the scene - very realistic. They are hefty and substantial and absolutely beautiful in any horsey home. GREAT gift for horsey friends too!!!

Pros: Gorgeous pieces for your home

Cons: cost but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Magnificent

posted 5 years ago

You can see and feel the energy in these horse sculptures. The craftsmanship is real quality. Down to details.

A beautiful addition to a mantel, bookcase, anywhere in the home.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›