Product:
Horse Humor Tote Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By www.RhythmBeads.com:
Dog Treat Jar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Fleece Dog Bone Pet Place Mat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Designer Bead BrowBands
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Montana Silversmith Lifestyles Sculptures
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Roeckl Chester Gloves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny tote

posted 5 years ago

I love totes. Have a few horse ones but none like this. Mine are more serious :) This would be a welcome addition.

It is funny and an attention getter. Who knows, might get into a talk about horse "issues," like horse slaughter???

Nice color too. Totes are multi-functional.

Pros: Carry All

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tote

posted 5 years ago

I got this a few weeks ago to help me carry around a few of my smaller textbooks, and I really love it. I was worried that it would fall apart with those heavy textbooks, but it is high quality and a great way to start up a conversation on campus.

Pros: Really cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RhythmBeadsUSA
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse Humor Tote Bag by www.RhythmBeads.com

posted 5 years ago

Once I started using this tote regularly I found so many uses for it that I now have 3 ready to go by the door and they seldom get left behind! I love items that are not only functional ~ but also make me smile ~ and this tote does just that!

Pros: TONS of uses ~ and makes me smile!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hilarious

posted 5 years ago

I love this tote. Whenever i carry it i get so many comments about it. It makes people laugh and smile. I use it for books,gorceries,clothes,beach bag etc. i love it!

Pros: Many many uses

Cons: Needs a closed top

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skeeteredh
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 5 years ago

A tote for all occasions. I double it as a grocery bag, use it to haul horse treats and brushes, pretty much all uses.

Pros: useful, humorous

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›