Product:
Horse Humor Tote Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By www.RhythmBeads.com:
Dog Treat Jar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Fleece Dog Bone Pet Place Mat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Designer Bead BrowBands
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Montana Silversmith Lifestyles Sculptures
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Roeckl Chester Gloves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny tote

posted 5 years ago

I love totes. Have a few horse ones but none like this. Mine are more serious :) This would be a welcome addition.

It is funny and an attention getter. Who knows, might get into a talk about horse "issues," like horse slaughter???

Nice color too. Totes are multi-functional.

Pros: Carry All

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tote

posted 5 years ago

I got this a few weeks ago to help me carry around a few of my smaller textbooks, and I really love it. I was worried that it would fall apart with those heavy textbooks, but it is high quality and a great way to start up a conversation on campus.

Pros: Really cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RhythmBeadsUSA
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse Humor Tote Bag by www.RhythmBeads.com

posted 5 years ago

Once I started using this tote regularly I found so many uses for it that I now have 3 ready to go by the door and they seldom get left behind! I love items that are not only functional ~ but also make me smile ~ and this tote does just that!

Pros: TONS of uses ~ and makes me smile!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hilarious

posted 5 years ago

I love this tote. Whenever i carry it i get so many comments about it. It makes people laugh and smile. I use it for books,gorceries,clothes,beach bag etc. i love it!

Pros: Many many uses

Cons: Needs a closed top

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skeeteredh
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 5 years ago

A tote for all occasions. I double it as a grocery bag, use it to haul horse treats and brushes, pretty much all uses.

Pros: useful, humorous

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›