Product:
Gloves ( Rancher)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By SSG:
STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

ssg all weather riding gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

SSG Hope Gloves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Montana Silversmith Lifestyles Sculptures
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Roeckl Chester Gloves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 5 years ago

I was unloading my Thoroughbred for the first time off the trailer and it was dark. She spooked and snatched the lead rope through my bare hands giving me severe rope burns! I now keep my gloves with me where ever I may go.

Pros: I also learn the hard way!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Great work gloves

posted 5 years ago

I wear these every day. They are comfortable and I couldn't do my barn chores without them! I'm sure these gloves have saved my hands from rope burns and blisters. I would buy these again.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to prevent splinters when building fences!

posted 5 years ago

I do learn my lessons the hard way but after having to remove splinters from my hands several times I pick up a good quality pair of Ranchers gloves. It was money well spent.

Pros: quality craftsmanship

Cons: value for the quality - good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps hands protected

posted 5 years ago

These are the greatest gloves! They're durable, last longer than most other gloves and are comfortable. They are good for almost any chore you may be doing.

Pros: Leather; high quality; protects hands from rope burns, splinters, etc.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gloves

posted 5 years ago

These are another must. Have lasted a long time and stand up to the work

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›