Product:
Billy Tote Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Pure Thoughts:
Billy Christmas Card
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Montana Silversmith Lifestyles Sculptures
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Roeckl Chester Gloves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judith V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everybody needs a tote bag!

posted 5 years ago

This tote bag is a great place to keep all those barn things that just rattle around in the back of your car -- the treats, gloves, show papers, etc. -- to make sure they're all in one place and easy to carry.

And, it is for a great cause -- to help the Pure Thoughts horse rescue save and rehabilitate horses that otherwise would have met unspeakable ends. Like Billy -- destined for a horrible death and really already at death's door. But they pulled him back with expert care and love and now look at him!

Pros: Useful, decorative, and such a good cause

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Billy Tote Bag - Great Idea!

posted 5 years ago

This tote bag is one-of-a-kind, and it has a very special horse on the front..."Billy" is a young Belgian horse that was dumped at a terrible "kill" auction in Sugarcreek, Ohio. He was nearly dead when Pure Thoughts Horse Rescue and The Triumph Project found him and saved his life, along with 163+ other horses that needed saving that day! Billy had only a 5% chance of survival, but he overcame those odds and is a healthy and happy young horse!

Pros: Tote Bags are very useful and it also has a "message" from Billy

Cons: There are no cons! :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RhythmBeadsUSA
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable Tote!

posted 5 years ago

I recently started using a tote and now know I could easily use five! These totes are so helpful and handy as I am running daily errands. And with this Adorable Tote you get to help the rescued horses at the same time! It's a win-win situation!!!

Pros: Excellent Christmas Gift!

Cons: No Cons Here!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Billy!!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great tote to have, esp. during the holidays...but all year long. But it would be so great to use it only on the holidays...you know, store it and take it out every year like ornaments. And Oooo & Ahhhh.

A great gift too!

Pros: QUALITY

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Billy w/reindeer antlers too cute

posted 5 years ago

This Billy tote bag is the best. Billy is adorable and the image is so colorful and Holiday. I love it. And the image is also great for kids...they will just go for it. Carry all kinds of things. School books.

Pros: Cute & Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›