Product:
Arctic muck boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Muck:
Muck boot arctic
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Winter riding boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

daily mudmuck shoe
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Montana Silversmith Lifestyles Sculptures
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

STYLE 2000 - SSG® Grand Prix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Roeckl Chester Gloves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Muck Boot company the BEST

posted 5 years ago

Bring on the mud and dog poop!! Bring on the muck and the sludge and rain and floods !! Who cares when you got your Muck boots on....what a great gimmick but also a very high-qaulity product that comes in many fashions. I've owned several and now I'm down to my clogs. So I gotta buy more because mud season is coming !!

Pros: totally muck proof

Cons: not cheap but they last

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boots!!

posted 5 years ago

These boots are wonderful! They are the most comfortable boots I have worn. They also keep my feet warm even in the snow. I can wear them all day without my feet getting sore (like my last boots used to do). Even if they cost more than other brands, they are well worth it! I highly recommend them!!

Pros: comfortable, keep you dry and warm

Cons: high price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for cold weather barn chores

posted 5 years ago

I am on my second pair of these and I wouldn't wear anything else. We frequently reach 20 below in the winter and my feet stay warm and dry. As long as my hands and feet are warm, I am ok outdoors! They are very well made, durable and overall, the perfect boot for winter chores! A+++++

Pros: WARM, weatherproof

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathyd101
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy Feet

posted 5 years ago

I love doing barn work. But when it gets cold I am not a happy camper. When my feet or hands get cold or wet I am no good. These boots are a life saver. Since I am an adult they last me for ever !!! Thank you. Now I can do all my jobs at the barn in comfort!

Pros: durability great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abi B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cold Feet? Try the Arctic Muck Boots!

posted 5 years ago

I used to ride in regular boots and my feet were always cold in the winter. My riding instructor had to repeat whatever she said to me at least two times! But now that I have Arctic Mucks, I always look forward to go to the barn!!!

Pros: Toasty Toes no matter what the temp.!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›