Product:
Schreiners Anti septic spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Antiphilogistine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Vetericyn Wound Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Matrix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it for everything!

posted 7 years ago

I use this solution on anything and everything with my horses - from cuts and scrapes to fungal infections and proud flesh, this solution has been able to treat it all. It does seem to pack a bit of a punch as I have found my horses get a bit jumpy after it has been applied. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good all around first aid spray.

Pros: works on just about everything

Cons: hard to find sometimes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 4

Quicker to heal

posted 6 years ago

I keep this on hand. With 42 horses, a cut or scrape isn't unusual. It it easy to apply and lasts for a couple days.

Pros: quick application process

Cons: a little sting

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cuts

posted 6 years ago

i always keep a few bottles for cuts and scratches.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

good to have. i use it on small cuts on my horse

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leneica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great spray

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great. Love it

Pros: Great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›