Product:
Schreiners Anti septic spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Antiphilogistine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Vetericyn Wound Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Matrix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it for everything!

posted 6 years ago

I use this solution on anything and everything with my horses - from cuts and scrapes to fungal infections and proud flesh, this solution has been able to treat it all. It does seem to pack a bit of a punch as I have found my horses get a bit jumpy after it has been applied. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good all around first aid spray.

Pros: works on just about everything

Cons: hard to find sometimes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 4

Quicker to heal

posted 6 years ago

I keep this on hand. With 42 horses, a cut or scrape isn't unusual. It it easy to apply and lasts for a couple days.

Pros: quick application process

Cons: a little sting

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cuts

posted 6 years ago

i always keep a few bottles for cuts and scratches.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

good to have. i use it on small cuts on my horse

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leneica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great spray

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great. Love it

Pros: Great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›