Product:
Matrix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Durvet:
Durvet Vitamins & Electrolytes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Kaolin - Pectin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wormeze Canine Paste
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Antiphilogistine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Vetericyn Wound Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Horse First Aid Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Matrix wound cleaner

posted 5 years ago

Matrix 3 step wound cleaner is an awesome product. It is a wound cleaner and assists in healing, in addition to help promoting hair regrowth. I have used it many times and it assists in the healing process and helps prevent scares. It is a 3 step process, but I have just used the cleaner and the aloe based salve. It is great and I highly recommend it!!!!!

Pros: Works great, does not burn or sting

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent wound treatment

posted 5 years ago

This wound healer works very well in both allowing the wound to heal more quickly and it causes no discomfort to the animal. Great product!

Pros: Easy to use and no sting to the animal

Cons: Non found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

Matrix 3 step wound cleaner is a really great product. It is a wound cleaner and helps in the healing process.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Wound Cleaner

posted 5 years ago

I have used this product on a horse that had a sever summer sore, in time it healed up beautifully

Pros: Works wll

Cons: a little hard to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This product is a must have, it works great in healing our horses

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›