Product:
Matrix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Durvet:
Durvet Vitamins & Electrolytes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Kaolin - Pectin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wormeze Canine Paste
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Antiphilogistine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Vetericyn Wound Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Horse First Aid Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Matrix wound cleaner

posted 6 years ago

Matrix 3 step wound cleaner is an awesome product. It is a wound cleaner and assists in healing, in addition to help promoting hair regrowth. I have used it many times and it assists in the healing process and helps prevent scares. It is a 3 step process, but I have just used the cleaner and the aloe based salve. It is great and I highly recommend it!!!!!

Pros: Works great, does not burn or sting

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent wound treatment

posted 6 years ago

This wound healer works very well in both allowing the wound to heal more quickly and it causes no discomfort to the animal. Great product!

Pros: Easy to use and no sting to the animal

Cons: Non found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Matrix 3 step wound cleaner is a really great product. It is a wound cleaner and helps in the healing process.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Wound Cleaner

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product on a horse that had a sever summer sore, in time it healed up beautifully

Pros: Works wll

Cons: a little hard to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

This product is a must have, it works great in healing our horses

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org