Product:
Farnam Clear Eyes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Farnum Pet Products:
Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

FARNAM HOME & GARDEN #3002613 Milk Jugg Trap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Thrush XX Aersol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Antiphilogistine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Vetericyn Wound Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Matrix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Visine for horses

posted 5 years ago

Our Appaloosa, Ethan, had irritated eyes frequently. When it was particularly dusty outside, I would squirt this in his eyes to give him some comfort. After a few times of doing this, he realized that it felt good and then he'd stand and let you put the drops in.

Pros: Soothes irritated eyes

Cons: Difficult to administer in some horses

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Clear Eyes

posted 5 years ago

I have used this to clean my horse's eyes on occasion when he's seemed to need it. It seems to work well. I think anything you have to put in the eye can be tough since the horse sees it coming, but since it's a bottle I think it's a little bit easier.

Pros: Easy to obtain

Cons: They see it coming

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to use

posted 5 years ago

i love this product. i keep it in my barn at al times. last year my horse rolled and got dirt in his eye. i used clear eyes right away and as soon as the drops were in i could tell he was feeling better.

Pros: I love how easily it works and clears up eye problems.

Cons: The bottle can sometimes be hard to work with

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great eye cleanser

posted 5 years ago

I believe in any farnam product and know when I use them they are safe and effective. Great for any irritant that needs to be flushed from the eye and any foreign matter.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye Cleanse

posted 5 years ago

I love this product....i use it on my dog as well as on myself....helps get those morning eye boogies out of the way and makes for an enjoyable day!

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›