Product:
Farnam Clear Eyes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Farnum Pet Products:
Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

FARNAM HOME & GARDEN #3002613 Milk Jugg Trap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Thrush XX Aersol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Antiphilogistine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Vetericyn Wound Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Matrix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Visine for horses

posted 5 years ago

Our Appaloosa, Ethan, had irritated eyes frequently. When it was particularly dusty outside, I would squirt this in his eyes to give him some comfort. After a few times of doing this, he realized that it felt good and then he'd stand and let you put the drops in.

Pros: Soothes irritated eyes

Cons: Difficult to administer in some horses

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Clear Eyes

posted 5 years ago

I have used this to clean my horse's eyes on occasion when he's seemed to need it. It seems to work well. I think anything you have to put in the eye can be tough since the horse sees it coming, but since it's a bottle I think it's a little bit easier.

Pros: Easy to obtain

Cons: They see it coming

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to use

posted 5 years ago

i love this product. i keep it in my barn at al times. last year my horse rolled and got dirt in his eye. i used clear eyes right away and as soon as the drops were in i could tell he was feeling better.

Pros: I love how easily it works and clears up eye problems.

Cons: The bottle can sometimes be hard to work with

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great eye cleanser

posted 5 years ago

I believe in any farnam product and know when I use them they are safe and effective. Great for any irritant that needs to be flushed from the eye and any foreign matter.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye Cleanse

posted 5 years ago

I love this product....i use it on my dog as well as on myself....helps get those morning eye boogies out of the way and makes for an enjoyable day!

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›