Product:
3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

3M Deodorizing Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Antiphilogistine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Vetericyn Wound Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Matrix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
VERA C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for a reasonable price

posted 5 years ago

I have used 3M bandage wraps for wrapping dogs legs after surgeries (covering catheters) wrapping a horses leg (with padding for an injury)... heck I even used it as a temporary shoe (with some gauze underneath) when I threw a shoe on a trail ride. Tough, durable and not having to worry like you do with elasticon about cutting off circulation.

Pros: Not having to worry about wrapping too tight and blowing a tendon

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for holding gauze in place!

posted 5 years ago

These bandage wraps by 3M are great for holding gauze in place on equine legs. They do slip eventually and need to be changed out on a regular basis. They are self adhesive and come in multiple colors. These can be purchased from Tractor Supply and are affordable.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: Slide off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Definitely another must in the medicine kit........

posted 5 years ago

I keep dozens of these in my medicine kit, along with elastikon, and telfa strips, BB Satin. When you get an injury, you need these in a hurry. Buy them online and save alot of money.

Pros: Easy to use, sticky

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 5 years ago

You can never have too much of this product around. We are always using it at the ranch. And some volunteers like it to be color coordinated. Not to mention any names.

Pros: quality at affordable prices

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must

posted 5 years ago

This is a must to have on hand! You can never have too much of this product around. We are always using it at the ranch for a variety of things, great product

Pros: different colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›