Product:
Rubbermaid Poly Water Tank
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
scoop
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Corner hay rack for horse stalls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

hanging grain/hay feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for turtle tank

posted 6 years ago

I bought a 100 gallon stock tank for my red eared slider. She loves it! It gives her TONS of room and is much easier to handle than a glass tank. While it may not be attractive, it's a cost effective solution!

Pros: Lightweight, sturdy, and spacious

Cons: not the prettiest!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Water Tank!

posted 6 years ago

We use these especially in the winter when we can put the heaters in them.

I like them over metal because they just seem cleaner and easier to use.

The horses seem to like the water better from these vs. metal also.

Pros: Very clean to use

Cons: A little costly

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Hard to break

posted 6 years ago

this is the best watering tank ever we had two differnt heaters one in the drain and a floater love this tank

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: my horse likes to chew on edges

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

A GOOD SIZE FOR ONE OR TWO ANIMALS ONLY. THEY ARE VERY DURABLE AND HOLD UP WELL.

Pros: THESE TANKS WORK GREAT

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you need a tank, this may be the one...

posted 6 years ago

No real complaints. I use the medium tanks (60G I think). Solid product, holds up well to horses that like to kick it around and splash water everywhere. Rigid design easy to clean. Drain plug is great for drain plug type heater installation. If you have one of those horses that is prone to knocking tanks around, you may want to get the larger poly tank.

Pros: Holds up to abuse, (relatively) easy to clean, 3 sizes

Cons: Smaller tanks can get pushed around by horses

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›