Product:
EZee Portable Corral
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
scoop
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Corner hay rack for horse stalls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

hanging grain/hay feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Camping must have

posted 6 years ago

These are great corral systems for those that go trail riding with their horses then camp. I do not are for overnight picket lines so I choose to corral my horses. Good portable system. Easy set up.

Pros: corrals horse, effective, inexpensive

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My review

posted 6 years ago

WHEN WE GOT THE SECOND HORSE THEY DIDN'T LIKE EACH OTHER AT FIRST. SO THEY HAD TO TAKE TURNS IN THE CORRAL. FINALLY THEY DO LIKE EACH OTHER NOW. THIS WAS REALLY HANDY.

Pros: NEEDED THIS CORRAL FOR SHORT TIME

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy

posted 5 years ago

I don't have one of these but I've seen them on over night trail rides. I've watched them being setup in a matter of minutes. The horses seem to respect them and the owners say they save them time and worry when they go on overnight camp outs. One day maybe I'll be able to get one for myself.

Pros: Easy to set up

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for trail rides!

posted 5 years ago

These are really great if you're going on an 'away' trail ride. Instead of keeping your horse tied to the trailer all day, just set one of these up and let the horse loose to graze or lie down.

Pros: Keeos horses corralled, easy up and down

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for traveling

posted 5 years ago

I love this thing! I have used it several times, my horses took to it easily, it is easy to put up, great size for 2 horses, takes up little space in the trailer.

Pros: easy to install

Cons: if horses got excited, could break through

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›