Product:
Bolt Gate Latch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sure-Latch Livestock Gate Latch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sure Stop Gate Anchor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Fast Gate Latch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy and Reliable

posted 5 years ago

I have these latches on all my stall doors. They are very durable, can not be opened by a horse and can even be locked. They are zinc plated metal and I have never had any of them rust.

Pros: Sturdy, Inexpensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

No Escape

posted 5 years ago

My neighbor uses these on his stalls. He says he like them and wouldn't use and other kind. His word is good enough for me to make this review.

Pros: Safety

Cons: None known yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Secure and safe

posted 5 years ago

We just finished adding doors to our barn and gates to our stalls and use these latches. They are secure and safe for all the critters.

Pros: quality craftsmanship

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 3

Works

posted 5 years ago

I likes these latchs! My Mare could open any latch in the barn,untill I found these.

Pros: good

Cons: none to date

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work grat!

posted 5 years ago

These latches work great for keeping your horse in their stalls.

Pros: Works great!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›