Product:
Nolvasan Surgical Scrub
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Nolvasan:
Nolvasan Otic
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Micro-Tek Spray
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Micro-Tek Gel
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Protect Topical Spray
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best surgical scrub

posted 7 years ago

This scrub is worth every penny. Cleans wounds great and doesn't seem to burn them at all. It's a must have in a shelter.

Pros: doesn't burn the animal

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

We use this on our horses when they get cuts or scratches that need cleaned out. It's easy to use and is very effective.

Pros: Easy to use and very effective

Cons: Smells

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used this product for years

posted 5 years ago

I have use this product for over 30 years, great for cleaning wounds, abscesses, and soaking surgical instruments etc.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great disinfectant

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product for several uses. Great for cleaning wounds and/or supplies.

Pros: Great disenfectent, wound cleaner

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent Wound Cleaner

posted 5 years ago

good wound cleaner that's a bit pricier but very effective in leg wounds

Pros: Effective & does not damage tissue

Cons: More expensive than betadine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›