Product:
Nolvasan Surgical Scrub
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Nolvasan:
Nolvasan Otic
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Micro-Tek Spray
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Micro-Tek Gel
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Protect Topical Spray
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best surgical scrub

posted 7 years ago

This scrub is worth every penny. Cleans wounds great and doesn't seem to burn them at all. It's a must have in a shelter.

Pros: doesn't burn the animal

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

We use this on our horses when they get cuts or scratches that need cleaned out. It's easy to use and is very effective.

Pros: Easy to use and very effective

Cons: Smells

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used this product for years

posted 6 years ago

I have use this product for over 30 years, great for cleaning wounds, abscesses, and soaking surgical instruments etc.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great disinfectant

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for several uses. Great for cleaning wounds and/or supplies.

Pros: Great disenfectent, wound cleaner

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent Wound Cleaner

posted 6 years ago

good wound cleaner that's a bit pricier but very effective in leg wounds

Pros: Effective & does not damage tissue

Cons: More expensive than betadine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org