Product:
Micro-Tek Spray
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nolvasan Surgical Scrub
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Micro-Tek Gel
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Protect Topical Spray
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Multiple uses

posted 6 years ago

This spray is great for everything from rain rot to hives and other skin irritations. It is pricier than other brands but I have found that it does work and my horses make a more complete recovery with this product than with others. Works great with the shampoo as well.

Pros: multiple uses, works well

Cons: a bit pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

By far the best

posted 6 years ago

this worked extremly well ,the fastest I have ever seen.

Pros: disinfects, cleans

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cannot be mixed with Betadine

posted 5 years ago

I think this smells wonderful. I tried using it on the fungus on my horse's face and it did nothing for a week. The tie breaker for me is that you can't use this then use Betadine. May cause swelling. You never know when you'll have to use Betadine for injuries and such. So I don't know what to do with mine its just sitting in my tack trunk. Maybe I'll use it on me since it smells so good.

Pros: Smells good,supposedly good for fungal problems

Cons: Cannot be mixed with betadine(may cause swelling).

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scarlett70
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

i love this stuff. it works great on taters sensitive skin and it smells so good too.

Pros: works great

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for horses

posted 5 years ago

This has been a savior for my dogs allergic hot spots. if he starts to have a flare up he gets a bath in the shampoo and then the spots are sprayed.. he stops licking and the spots quickly go away. I have even used both on my own poison ivy.. worked like a charm

Pros: great for hot spots,fabulous smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›