Product:
Zimectrin
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Liquicare P Huggy Horse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ivermectin Paste
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Safe-guard (fenbendazole)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 7 years ago

I love this dewormer, Its great for tapeworms, I use it on a combined deworming schedual. Great stuff!

Pros: Does What It Says!

Cons: Like any horse likes being dewormed, even if its flavored!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dependable

posted 6 years ago

been using this for years and ive always had good results ...very easy to use ...at least with one horse...he tries to eat the whole container and his sister runs for the hills

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Best wormer I've used!

posted 5 years ago

I used this for the first time two months ago. I can honestly say, my horses have never looked better. I am certainly going to put this into my rotation program of worming.

Pros: Contains ivermectin & praziquantel

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicklaus A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Zimectrin - Proven Effectiveness

posted 5 years ago

We used this on our equines for years. It was highly recommended by every vet that ever cared for our animals.

Pros: Easy to use and very effective.

Cons: Can't think of any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a mid-season tape worm

posted 6 years ago

My little horse was very thin and coat washed out. After the worming within a week he really changed.

Pros: Helped my little horse that apparently had a heavy worm load

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›